There are two Account roles a user can be assign to.

Admin: An admin has the access to all features in the user tab depending on what Client role the user is assign to.
User: A user has limited access. See what those features are in the table below.

For client roles read article: What are user access types?

This table will let you see what feature a particular user can access in "User" tab.


Related article:

How to restrict users from modifying other users?

Did this answer your question?