The Users in GeoSales can be deactivated and restricted of access. Here's how;

Steps:

  1. In Users Tab, click on the username and open "Edit Users"
  2. Select the Controls tab under edit user and tap on "Make Inactive"
  3. The user is removed.


For any further assistance or questions, reach us at support@geosales.io

Did this answer your question?