If you wish to edit a User, simply click on the User’s name. To change the User’s password, change the level of access (Role) of the User and to make user inactive click the Controls tab and refer to their corresponding fields:

If you would like to remove a Rep from active work, or if an error occurs during user entry, you will not be able to delete the user unless the GeoSales support team is contacted. You may, however, be able to deactivate the Rep by clicking on the Make Inactive tab.

Did this answer your question?