Only the users with 'Account Role = Admin' can modify users. You can manage this in the 'Users' tab, under 'Account Role'.

Permissions are based on the account role and user role, which assigns a bunch of privileges to a user. Therefore assigning a role will enable/disable a set of features for the particular user.

Did this answer your question?