If you have deleted a job by mistake, we unfortunately, don't allow you to restore the job. 

However, there is a way to copy a deleted job

1. Go to home and find the deleted job 

2. Select copy and you will be able to copy all information

3. Select save. A copy of the deleted job will be created

Did this answer your question?